Your guide to classical music online

Historical Gems: Prime Jorge Bolet From Audite

Jed Distler

Artistic Quality:

Sound Quality:

Collectors who know Jorge Bolet as the reserved and occasionally […]
To access this content, you must purchase Insider Membership – Monthly or Insider Membership – Annual.

Search Music Reviews

Search Sponsor

  • Insider Reviews only
  • Click here for Search Tips

Visit Our Merchandise Store

Visit Store