Your guide to classical music online



David Greilsammer’s “Fantasie_Fantasme” program assembles two centuries-worth of diverse piano compositions in a mirror-like progression. Mozart’s C minor Fantasy K. 475 is the centerpiece, sandwiched

Continue Reading


This is a beautiful recital–a complete, well-thought-out, gorgeously sung program that combines compatible, complementary works with a singer who knowingly, sensitively interprets them. Although the

Continue Reading

J.S. Bach: Cantatas/Coin

This is a most welcome reissue. Originally released in 1995 on Auvidis/Astrée, it brings together a group of exceptional vocalists and Baroque instrumentalists to create

Continue Reading

Search Music Reviews

Search Sponsor

  • Insider Reviews only
  • Click here for Search Tips

Visit Our Merchandise Store

Visit Store